Checkpoint Sign In

Contact Us

Fresno Office
1945 N Helm Ave, Suite 102
Fresno, CA 93727

Phone: 559.495.3000


Brian Herman

Brian Herman

General Manager
Email: bherman@cissecurity.com
Phone: 559.495.3090

Saul Herrera

Saul Herrera

Security Operations Manager
Email: sherrera@cissecurity.com
Mobile: 559.351.2711

Sam Cabrera

Sam Cabrera

Operations Supervisor
Email: samc@cissecurity.com
Phone: 559.351.2931

Modesto Office
912 11th street, Suite 200
Modesto, CA 95354

Phone: 209.543.3674


Ross Ruona

Ross Ruona

Account Representative
Email: rruona@cissecurity.com
Phone: 559.647.1407

Jim Castle

Jim Castle

Mobile Patrol Operations Manager
Email: jcastle@cissecurity.com
Mobile: 559.351.2938

Brittney Augustus

Brittney Augustus

Customer Service Representative
Email: baugustus@cissecurity.com
Phone: 559.495.3000

Geil Enterprises, Inc. Support Team
Jason Geil

Jason Geil

Business Development Manager
Email: jgeil@cissecurity.com
Phone: 559.495.3008

Yvonne Chelberg

Yvonne Chelberg

CFO
Email: ychelberg@geilenterprises.com
Phone: 559.495.3019

Roy Hernandez

Roy Hernandez

President
Email: rhernandez@geilenterprises.com
Phone: 559.495.3015