Checkpoint Sign In
Service Request

Contact Us

Fresno Office
Brian Herman

Brian Herman

General Manager
Email: bherman@cissecurity.com
Phone: 559.495.3090

Roy Hernandez

Roy Hernandez

Chief Operating Officer
Email: rhernandez@cissecurity.com
Phone: 559.495.3015
If you have a media inquiry, please contact me.

Saul Herrera

Saul Herrera

Security Operations Manager
Email: sherrera@cissecurity.com
Mobile: 559.351.2711

Sam Cabrera

Sam Cabrera

Operations Supervisor
Email: samc@cissecurity.com
Phone: 559.351.2931

Modesto Office
Ross Ruona

Ross Ruona

Account Representative
Email: rruona@cissecurity.com
Phone: 559.647.1407

Jim Castle

Jim Castle

Mobile Patrol Operations Manager
Email: jcastle@cissecurity.com
Mobile: 559.351.2938

Brittney Augustus

Brittney Augustus

Customer Service Representative
Email: baugustus@cissecurity.com
Phone: 559.495.3000

Geil Enterprises, Inc. Support Team
Jason Geil

Jason Geil

Business Development Manager
Email: jgeil@cissecurity.com
Phone: 559.495.3008

Monique Gutierrez

Monique Gutierrez

Human Resources Manager
Email: mgutierrez@geilenterprises.com
Mobile: 559.495.3032

Yvonne Chelberg

Yvonne Chelberg

CFO
Email: ychelberg@geilenterprises.com
Phone: 559.495.3019

Ryan Geil

Ryan Geil

President
Email: rgeil@geilenterprises.com
Phone: 559.495.3012